691 employees in GA are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice International Paper Savannah Mill has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated August 21, 2025 (Georgia WARN notice, August 21, 2025).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of International Paper Savannah Mill.
Free to see. No signup.
International Paper Savannah Mill filed 1 WARN notice in Georgia, covering 691 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did International Paper Savannah Mill have layoffs in 2025? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-21 | GA | 691 | not stated | GA file |
Watch International Paper Savannah Mill
Get an email when International Paper Savannah Mill files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with International Paper Savannah Mill?
Want the whole picture on International Paper Savannah Mill?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)
A Full Report on International Paper Savannah Mill: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on International Paper Savannah Mill covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Notices under related names
- International Paper Company: 8 notices, Georgia and Pennsylvania and Texas and Washington, February 1, 2025 to January 30, 2026, 513 employees
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for International Paper Savannah Mill. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Firebird Bulk Carriers, Inc.: 74 jobs, Nov 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-11-04)
- KIRA Services LLC and KIRA Training Services: 4 WARN notices, 29 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-16)
- The Child Center of NY, Inc.: 52 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-01)
- Gulf Coast Optometry, P.A., D.Ba. Global Care Optometry: 39 WARN notices, 105 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-01)
- Sonder USA, Inc.: 90 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-31)
- The Public Building Authority for the City of Manchester TN dba The Manchester Coffee County Conference Center: 1 WARN notice, 27 employees, Jun 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-06-11)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/international-paper-savannah-mill