MentionFox
Home › Layoffs › ICON Technology, Inc.
WARN notices · official state records

ICON Technology, Inc. layoffs

Before you join, sell to or invest in ICON Technology, Inc.

MentionFox check on ICON Technology, Inc.: no red flags found in 4 sources; 2 items to note (checked 4 November 2026). mentionfox.com/c/layoffs/icon-technology

  • Note: Layoff notice filed Jan 2025 (about 114 employees in TX) (state notice)
  • Note: Court case filed Dec 2022 (court record)

Check ICON Technology, Inc. before you join, sell or invest Free, no sign-up: every record on file, each linked to its source.

What do you want to do about ICON Technology, Inc.?

Based on the records MentionFox holds for this company. No flag is not a clearance.

Every WARN layoff and closure notice ICON Technology, Inc. filed in Texas: dates, locations, employees affected, and the state's own record.

114 employees in Austin, TX are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice ICON Technology, Inc. has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated January 7, 2025, effective March 8, 2025 (Texas WARN notice, January 7, 2025).

Is this your company?

Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of ICON Technology, Inc.

Free to see. No signup.

Notices1
Employees affected114
Latest notice2025-01-07

ICON Technology, Inc. filed 1 WARN notice in Texas, covering 114 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.

Did ICON Technology, Inc. have layoffs in 2025? Every notice

NoticeWhereEmployeesTypeEffectiveDays' noticeSource
2025-01-07Austin, TX114not stated2025-03-0860TX file

What do you want to do with ICON Technology, Inc.?

Want the whole picture on ICON Technology, Inc.?

Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “Target eliminated approximately 1,800 corporate positions, with around 1,000 employees receiving layoff notices and the remainder accounted for by eliminating open roles.” Source: NBC News

A Full Report on ICON Technology, Inc.: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.

What the Full Report on ICON Technology, Inc. covers

  1. The Short Answer

  2. Which Company This Is

  3. What They Do, And How The Money Works

  4. Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them

  5. The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway

  6. Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against

  7. Warning Bells

  8. Sources

    4 cited sources found

Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.

See a sample report

First screen of a real sample Full Report on EchoStar: the verdict, 17 sections, 63 cited sources, built 2026-10-21A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.

Fundraising on record

ICON Technology, Inc. also appears in SEC Form D filings under the same name in the same state (2 filings on record).

Also on the record for ICON Technology, Inc.

DateRecordFigureOur pageSource
August 26, 2026Form D, private offering$114.89M soldForm D pageSource
December 9, 2022Court case: Boroja v. Le Roux, District Court, W.D. Texas—Court recordsSource
June 21, 2022Court case: ICON Technology, Inc. v. Black Buffalo 3D Corporation, District Court, W.D. Texas—Court recordsSource

Tools for this story

Each opens in a new tab, filled in for ICON Technology, Inc.. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.

Where this comes from

Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.

A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/icon-technology
Last updated 2026-11-04
Primary record: SEC filing
ICON Technology, Inc. layoffs 2025: 114 jobs (WARN). MentionFox, 2026-11-04. https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/icon-technology