MentionFox
Home › Layoffs › Flagstone Foods
WARN notices · official state records

Flagstone Foods layoffs

Before you join, sell to or invest in Flagstone Foods

MentionFox check on Flagstone Foods: only 2 sources on file so far (checked 4 November 2026). Run a full check before you rely on it. mentionfox.com/c/layoffs/flagstone-foods

Check Flagstone Foods before you join, sell or invest Free, no sign-up: every record on file, each linked to its source.

What do you want to do about Flagstone Foods?

Based on the records MentionFox holds for this company. No flag is not a clearance.

Every WARN layoff and closure notice Flagstone Foods filed in Alabama and Texas: dates, locations, employees affected, and the state's own record.

323 employees in Dothan, AL and El Paso, TX are covered by Flagstone Foods' 2 WARN layoff or closure notices on file as of November 4, 2026, dated October 22, 2025 to August 20, 2026. The latest lists 98 employees in Dothan, AL, effective October 22, 2026 (Alabama WARN notice, August 20, 2026).

Is this your company?

Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Flagstone Foods.

Free to see. No signup.

Notices2
Employees affected323
Latest notice2026-08-20

Flagstone Foods filed 2 WARN notices in Alabama and Texas, covering 323 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.

Did Flagstone Foods have layoffs in 2026? Every notice

NoticeWhereEmployeesTypeEffectiveDays' noticeSource
2026-08-20Dothan, AL98layoff2026-10-2263AL file
2025-10-22El Paso, TX225not stated2025-12-1958TX file

What do you want to do with Flagstone Foods?

Want the whole picture on Flagstone Foods?

Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)

A Full Report on Flagstone Foods: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.

What the Full Report on Flagstone Foods covers

  1. The Short Answer

  2. Which Company This Is

  3. What They Do, And How The Money Works

  4. Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them

  5. The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway

  6. Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against

  7. Warning Bells

  8. Sources

    2 cited sources found

Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.

See a sample report

First screen of a real sample Full Report on EchoStar: the verdict, 17 sections, 63 cited sources, built 2026-10-21A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.

Tools for this story

Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Flagstone Foods. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.

Where this comes from

Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.

A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/flagstone-foods
Last updated 2026-11-04
Flagstone Foods layoffs 2026: 323 jobs (WARN). MentionFox, 2026-11-04. https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/flagstone-foods