As of October 27, 2026, Edgewell Personal Care has one WARN layoff or closure notice on file, for 132 employees in Knox County, TN, dated November 14, 2025, effective June 1, 2026 (Tennessee WARN notice, November 14, 2025).
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Edgewell Personal Care.
Free to see. No signup.
Edgewell Personal Care filed 1 WARN notice in Tennessee, covering 132 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did Edgewell Personal Care have layoffs in 2025? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-14 | Knox County, TN | 132 | not stated | 2026-06-01 | 199 | TN file |
Watch Edgewell Personal Care
Get an email when Edgewell Personal Care files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with Edgewell Personal Care?
Want the whole picture on Edgewell Personal Care?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)
A Full Report on Edgewell Personal Care: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on Edgewell Personal Care covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Edgewell Personal Care. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Innodata Services, LLC: 30 jobs, Feb 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-02-03)
- The Child Center of NY, Inc.: 52 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-01)
- Sonder USA, Inc.: 90 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-31)
- Paramount Skydance Corporation: 505 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-29)
- Pinnacle City Living, LLC.: 115 jobs, Sep 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-09-16)
- Pay-O-Matic Corp.: 206 jobs, Nov 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-11-14)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/edgewell-personal-care