Compare these too: Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC · Melio Health Solutions Ltd · DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC · Rightway Healthcare, Inc. · PulsePoint EP, LLC
← The full ZT Technology PE 1, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rightway Healthcare, Inc.leads | 80 | $155M · 100th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 6adds 30 | 6adds 12 | 5not scored | 5 since 2019not scored |
| 2 | Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | 68 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 7adds 30 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 60 | $350K · 27th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 3adds 12 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | Melio Health Solutions Ltd | 55 | $14K · 0th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1adds 7 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | PulsePoint EP, LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | ZT Technology PE 1, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| PulsePoint EP, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OLI Technologies, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| ZT Technology PE 1, LLC (this page) | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
16 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
