Compare these too: Featherglass Health, Inc. · OSSEOLABS, INC. · DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC · JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. · Opyn Health, Inc.
← The full Melio Health Solutions Ltd record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 12 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Opyn Health, Inc.leads | 63 | $1M · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 15not scored | 15 since 2016not scored |
| 2 | JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | 60 | $775K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 4not scored | 199 since 2016not scored |
| 3 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 48 | $350K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | OSSEOLABS, INC. | 48 | $50K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Featherglass Health, Inc. | 43 | $25K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 6 | Melio Health Solutions Ltdthis page | 34 | $14K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd (this page) | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
11 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
