Melio Health Solutions Ltd
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 12 filings in Other Health Care, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $14K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Jonathan Carr is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Melio Health Solutions Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
Helena Sergent is named as Promoter on the Form D that Melio Health Solutions Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 1 named in another capacity.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 12 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 0th percentile of 12 raises on file | 0 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 1 stated on the filing | 6 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 14 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Health Care), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Opyn Health, Inc.leads | 63 | $1M · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 15not scored | 15 since 2016not scored |
| 2 | JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | 60 | $775K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 4not scored | 199 since 2016not scored |
| 3 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 48 | $350K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | OSSEOLABS, INC. | 48 | $50K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Featherglass Health, Inc. | 43 | $25K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 6 | Melio Health Solutions Ltdthis page | 34 | $14K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd (this page) | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
11 other records here are in this industry group.
- 2 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 1 named in another capacity.
- Bigger than 0 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — the smallest of that set.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Melio Health Solutions Ltd
- Source Check — verify Jonathan Carr's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Jonathan Carr for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Melio Health Solutions LtdYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Melio Health Solutions Ltd: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
