PulsePoint EP, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-08 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 12 filings in Other Health Care, totalled by day.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
Kevin Connor may be reimbursed for certain start-up expenses and a portion of his salary may be paid out of the proceeds from the offering until such time as the Issuer receives revenues from operations.
What else this issuer has filed
By form type: D ×1.
| Form | Filed | On EDGAR |
|---|---|---|
| D | 2026-09-08 | open |
This is the only filing on record for this issuer, so there is no history to read yet. Incorporated in DE. Full history on sec.gov.
Company officers on record
Kevin Connor is named as Executive Officer and Promoter on the Form D that PulsePoint EP, LLC filed with the SEC on 8 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-08 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 6 (up to 20) |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 (up to 14) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | 1 on CIK 0002152510 | 4 (up to 33) |
| Raise cadence | 1 Form D since 2026 | 5 (up to 33) |
| Score | 15 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Health Care), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rightway Healthcare, Inc.leads | 80 | $155M · 100th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 6adds 30 | 6adds 12 | 5not scored | 5 since 2019not scored |
| 2 | Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | 68 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 7adds 30 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 60 | $350K · 27th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 3adds 12 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | Melio Health Solutions Ltd | 55 | $14K · 0th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1adds 7 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | PulsePoint EP, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | ZT Technology PE 1, LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| ZT Technology PE 1, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OLI Technologies, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| PulsePoint EP, LLC (this page) | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
16 other records here are in this industry group.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on PulsePoint EP, LLC
- Source Check — verify Kevin Connor's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Kevin Connor for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist PulsePoint EP, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind PulsePoint EP, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
