Most searched this week
- Asakana (YC F26) — Automating away manual admin for food distributors: texts to ERP
- Oniqq Platforms — Form D filing, September 2026
- The Subvocal Company (YC F26) — Talk to your computer without talking
- Terse (YC F26) — Durable state for AI agents
- MDS 2026-Shale Development — $119.62M Form D filing, September 2026
- Perit.AI (YC F26) — Expert-led data and RL platform for AI labs
- KERNEL (YC S25) — Crazy fast, open source infra for AI agents to use the internet
- horizontal. (YC F26) — AI agents that run factory operations end-to-end
- Paralign Health — $200K Form D filing, September 2026
- Polemos Industries (YC F26) — AI-guided ballistic missiles, cheap enough to field in numbers that…
44 companies filed a raise this week so far
See who runs them, named in the filing, and look up how to reach them with credits.
Rgenta Therapeutics, Inc.
$41.85MVesalius Longevity Labs Inc.
$30.11MBlackshark.ai Inc.
$25.15MMinerva BI, Inc.
$15.01MDATA I/O CORP
$13.25MAventra Defense Systems, Inc.
$12.50MStep Into AI Inc.
$8.17MA10 Systems Inc.
$4.81MLOGOSFI, Inc.
$3.42MProvivi, Inc.
$3.02MIdaptiq Trials Inc.
$2.79ME.D.E.N.Nexus LLC
$2.66MAraceli Biosciences Inc.
$2.53MTibaray, Inc.
$2.05MPPC Diskover II, LLC
$1.71MCREMMJOY, INC.
$1.68MSummer, PBC
$1.57MCambrian Holdings Group LLC
$1.50MEVIA Life Sciences Inc.
$700KO&S Parent, LLC
$600KFastAccess AI, Inc.
$525KRMX INDUSTRIES, INC.
$296KVARRD, Inc
$250KMedRev Capital LLC
$250KUpLiv Technologies Inc.
$250KSarah247, Inc.
$102KRadioClash Inc.
$100K0xmd Inc.
$50KOutLens, Inc.
$32KDelos Meridian Corp.
$30KHealthPAT Inc.
$30KYipio Inc.
$30KMru Aerospace, Inc.
$25KT2D3 INC.
$25KVeterinary Care Logistics, Inc.
Amount not statedMotoRove LLC
Amount not statedFrontline BioEnergy Inc.
Amount not statedADVOCATE SOUTHWEST AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER, L.L.C.
Amount not statedOPERAITIONAL EDGE LLC
Amount not statedECFX, Inc.
Amount not statedEvery week
Each week's new SEC Form D filings by startups, biggest raise first. The latest: the week of 2026-11-02, 44 startups, $342.10M sold.
| Week | Startups | Sold | Biggest raise | Busiest sector |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Week of 2026-11-02 (so far) | 44 | $342.10M | Serval Inc. ($149.21M) | AI and software (30) |
| Week of 2026-10-26 | 117 | $1.11B | Warp Sciences Inc. ($194.61M) | AI and software (63) |
| Week of 2026-10-19 | 134 | $1.88B | Modal Labs, Inc. ($601.89M) | AI and software (78) |
| Week of 2026-10-12 | 140 | $2.63B | Ramp Business Corp ($1.58B) | AI and software (66) |
| Week of 2026-10-05 | 143 | $927.86M | M2X Energy Inc. ($125M) | AI and software (82) |
| Week of 2026-09-28 | 148 | $2.18B | LISATA THERAPEUTICS, INC. ($351.90M) | AI and software (87) |
| Week of 2026-09-21 | 102 | $325.89M | Typewriter Therapeutics, Inc. ($56.30M) | AI and software (50) |
| Week of 2026-09-14 | 132 | $1.24B | SIERRA INTERNATIONAL NETWORK INC ($502M) | AI and software (70) |
| Week of 2026-09-07 | 132 | $4B | Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. ($1.29B) | AI and software (81) |
| Week of 2026-08-31 | 136 | $2.39B | ZeroStack Corp. ($1B) | AI and software (76) |
| Week of 2026-08-24 | 143 | $8.31B | Databricks, Inc. ($5B) | AI and software (75) |
| Week of 2026-08-17 | 124 | $2.91B | Whatnot Inc. ($547M) | AI and software (65) |
Recently funded startups: questions
Where can I find a list of recently funded startups?
Here, free: every US company that filed a new SEC Form D raise, week by week, biggest raise first. The week of 2026-11-02: 44 companies, $342.10M sold so far. Each company links to its filing. 12 weeks are listed.
How often is the list updated?
Every day. A new week starts each Monday, and the companies that filed since the last update are added the next morning.
What does each company show?
The amount sold, the filing date, the state and industry, the executives and directors the filing names with their roles, and how to reach the company: its contact page, the phone it gives on its filing, and a general address when its own site prints one.
Which seed-funded and Series A startups raised this week?
A Form D does not name the round, so the list shows every new raise by amount sold. Seed-size and Series A-size raises are both on it, biggest first; sort by amount or date on the cards.
Is it free?
Yes. The list, the people each filing names and how to reach each company are free. Looking up a founder's work email uses credits: mentionfox.com/pricing
How this list is built
Every company here filed a Form D with the SEC week by week. A Form D is the notice a company files when it sells shares or other securities without a public offering, so it catches seed rounds, small rounds and rounds that were never announced, alongside the large ones that make the news. Only new offerings by operating companies count: amendments, pooled investment funds, real estate vehicles and special purpose vehicles are left out, so each row is a company raising money for itself.
The amount shown is the total the filing reports as sold so far. Some filings report nothing sold yet; those rows show a dash and add nothing to the totals. "First filing" marks a company whose first Form D on record this is. Each company links to our page for the filing, or to the SEC's own copy, and the list can be copied as CSV for a spreadsheet.
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/funding/week