MentionFox
Homefunding signalsSPARK Senior Health, INC › competitors
Competitors and similar companies

Who SPARK Senior Health raised alongside

The 5 nearest raises on the records held here, in the same industry group (Other Health Care), side by side with SPARK Senior Health, INC.

Back to the full SPARK Senior Health, INC record.

Compare these too: Empower Health MSO, LLC · DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC · OSSEOLABS, INC. · Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC · SkinAware Inc

← The full SPARK Senior Health, INC record · every deck on file · all funding signals

26% percentile
$250K
of raises in its group are smaller

Against the 24 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.

Offering size, this raise against its peers
Bigger than 4 of the 5 comparable raises here · 80th percentile of the set
SPARK Senior Health, INC
$250K

Bars are to scale against $350K, the largest of the six. The dotted line is the median of all 24 raises on file in Other Health Care. Amounts are what each filing states as sold, or as the total offering where nothing is recorded sold yet.

How does your raise compare?

Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.

Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).

RankCompanyScore Raise sizeFiledPeople namedInvestors inForm D cadenceFiling history
1Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLCleads54$50K · 13th pctadds 52026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 239adds 187adds 8not statednot stated
2DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC49$350K · 30th pctadds 122026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 231adds 63adds 81not scored24 since 2025not scored
3Empower Health MSO, LLC46$195K · 22nd pctadds 92026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 232adds 65adds 8not statednot stated
3OSSEOLABS, INC.46$50K · 17th pctadds 62026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 233adds 121adds 51not scored1 since 2026not scored
5SPARK Senior Health, INCthis page45$250K · 26th pctadds 112026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 231adds 61adds 5not statednot stated
6SkinAware Inc35$25K · 4th pctadds 12026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 231adds 61adds 5not statednot stated

A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.

  • Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
  • Filing recencyup to 23
  • People named on the filingup to 23
  • Investors disclosedup to 15
  • Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
  • 75 and up
  • 55 to 74
  • 35 to 54
  • under 35
Company On the record Industry group Filed
Empower Health MSO, LLC$195KOther Health Care2026-09-10
DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC$350KOther Health Care2026-09-08
OSSEOLABS, INC.$50KOther Health Care2026-09-04
Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC$50KOther Health Care2026-09-10
SkinAware Inc$25KOther Health Care2026-09-10
SPARK Senior Health, INC (this page)$250KOther Health Care2026-09-11

23 other records here are in this industry group.

How this list is chosen

Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.