Compare these too: OSSEOLABS, INC. · SkinAware Inc · Featherglass Health, Inc. · Melio Health Solutions Ltd · Empower Health MSO, LLC
← The full Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLCthis pageleads | 54 | $50K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Empower Health MSO, LLC | 46 | $195K · 22nd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | OSSEOLABS, INC. | 46 | $50K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Featherglass Health, Inc. | 42 | $25K · 4th pctadds 2 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 5 | SkinAware Inc | 35 | $25K · 4th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Melio Health Solutions Ltd | 34 | $14K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| SkinAware Inc | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Empower Health MSO, LLC | $195K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| SPARK Senior Health, INC | $250K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Creo Health, LLC | $500K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| DynamiCare Health, Inc. | $720K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $2M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Norman Retirement, LLC | $3.70M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Savannah Therapeutics, Inc | $3.85M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Charlestowne Senior Village LLC | $6.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Prosper Health, Inc. | $10.03M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $17.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC (this page) | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
