Compare these too: Featherglass Health, Inc. · Melio Health Solutions Ltd · Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC · OSSEOLABS, INC. · Empower Health MSO, LLC
← The full SkinAware Inc record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 21 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLCleads | 55 | $50K · 15th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | OSSEOLABS, INC. | 48 | $50K · 20th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Empower Health MSO, LLC | 46 | $195K · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Featherglass Health, Inc. | 42 | $25K · 5th pctadds 2 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 5 | SkinAware Incthis page | 35 | $25K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Melio Health Solutions Ltd | 34 | $14K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Empower Health MSO, LLC | $195K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Creo Health, LLC | $500K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| DynamiCare Health, Inc. | $720K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $2M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Norman Retirement, LLC | $3.70M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Prosper Health, Inc. | $10.03M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $17.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| SkinAware Inc (this page) | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
20 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
