DynamiCare Health, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 24 filings in Other Health Care, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $720K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
No portion of the gross proceeds is specifically allocated for payments to related persons; officers receive ordinary-course salaries from general working capital.
Company officers on record
David Gastfriend is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that DynamiCare Health, Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Director.
Eric Gastfriend is named as Left board upon closing. on the Form D that DynamiCare Health, Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Director.
Benjamin Blum is named as Left board upon closing. on the Form D that DynamiCare Health, Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Kelley Bowker is named as Was no longer Ceo at time of closing. on the Form D that DynamiCare Health, Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
4 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 24 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 39th percentile of 24 raises on file | 20 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 4 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 6 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 46 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Health Care), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Opyn Health, Inc.leads | 65 | $1M · 48th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 15not scored | 15 since 2016not scored |
| 2 | JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | 63 | $775K · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 4not scored | 199 since 2016not scored |
| 3 | DynamiCare Health, Inc.this page | 58 | $720K · 39th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Creo Health, LLC | 55 | $500K · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 18adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 49 | $350K · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 6 | SPARK Senior Health, INC | 45 | $250K · 26th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Creo Health, LLC | $500K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| SPARK Senior Health, INC | $250K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Empower Health MSO, LLC | $195K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| SkinAware Inc | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $2M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Norman Retirement, LLC | $3.70M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Savannah Therapeutics, Inc | $3.85M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Charlestowne Senior Village LLC | $6.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Prosper Health, Inc. | $10.03M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| XRHealth, Inc. | $17.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| DynamiCare Health, Inc. (this page) | $720K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
- 4 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on DynamiCare Health, Inc.
- Source Check — verify Eric Gastfriend's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Eric Gastfriend for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist DynamiCare Health, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind DynamiCare Health, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
