Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 46 filings in Other Real Estate, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $118.65M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Hannah Geiser is named as Director on the Form D that Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Also named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wedgewood Asset Management, LLC | Administrative Member of the Issuer. | Executive Officer | Redondo Beach, CALIFORNIA |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 46 raises on file in Other Real Estate. Median $5.50M, largest $279.49M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 93rd percentile of 46 raises on file | 46 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 42 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 74 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Real Estate), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HGI Opportunity Fund XX, LPleads | 95 | $160.56M · 98th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 8adds 18 | 566adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Integra Multifamily Opportunity Fund LP | 86 | $47.35M · 91st pctadds 36 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 33adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Entrada Partners Industrial NAV Fund, LP | 85 | $35.86M · 87th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 89adds 16 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | Riverhawk Funding III, LLC | 82 | $138M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 126adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLCthis page | 80 | $118.65M · 93rd pctadds 36 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 42adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | NexPoint Oasis DST | 78 | $39.61M · 89th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 122adds 15 | 16not scored | 16 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Riverhawk Funding III, LLC | $138M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| HGI Opportunity Fund XX, LP | $160.56M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| Integra Multifamily Opportunity Fund LP | $47.35M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| NexPoint Oasis DST | $39.61M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Entrada Partners Industrial NAV Fund, LP | $35.86M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Waterleigh Investments, LLC | $25.84M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | $23.20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | $20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Stanley Marketplace MC LLC | $15.44M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| AX Diversified Retail Portfolio, DST | $14.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| PG Austin Investors, LLC | $13.90M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| BC JSM SPE, LLC | $11M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| BC Petersen SPE, LLC | $10M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P. | $8.85M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| FREX DB Series I DST | $8.72M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST | $7.81M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| SRRT 5902 Industrial DST | $7.80M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | $6.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV NB SPE, LLC | $5.50M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BC Investments AZ, LLC | $5.40M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| RBI Hilliard Investment Holdings LLC | $5.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| USEPPA Island Partners LLC | $5.24M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLC (this page) | $118.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
45 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 as a director only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLC
- Source Check — verify Hannah Geiser's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Hannah Geiser for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Primrose Preferred Equity Fund, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
