Compare these too: Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC · EGD-Cedarburg, LLC · Oran Twenty 26, LLC · ABTRE, LLC · Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC
← The full Maple Aviara, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 38 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLCleads | 69 | $2.46M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 14adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | 68 | $2.09M · 51st pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 23adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | 60 | $1.95M · 46th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Oran Twenty 26, LLC | 54 | $1.60M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | ABTRE, LLC | 52 | $1.58M · 41st pctadds 15 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Maple Aviara, LPthis page | 48 | $2M · 49th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | $3.62M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Mirabel 86, LLC | $191K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Woodbine Innovations LLC | $15K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 700 Westpark Holdings LLC | $4.80M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Maple Aviara, LP (this page) | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
37 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
