Compare these too: Oran Twenty 26, LLC · Maple On The Ave., LP · FSX Industrial 36 DST · WTC Lendco, LLC · Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC
← The full ABTRE, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 38 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLCleads | 60 | $1.95M · 46th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | FSX Industrial 36 DST | 57 | $1.37M · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Oran Twenty 26, LLC | 54 | $1.60M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | WTC Lendco, LLC | 54 | $1.29M · 32nd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 19adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | ABTRE, LLCthis page | 52 | $1.58M · 41st pctadds 15 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Maple On The Ave., LP | 45 | $1.50M · 38th pctadds 16 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Mirabel 86, LLC | $191K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Woodbine Innovations LLC | $15K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | $3.62M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 700 Westpark Holdings LLC | $4.80M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| ABTRE, LLC (this page) | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
37 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
