Compare these too: Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC · EGD-Cedarburg, LLC · Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC · Maple Aviara, LP · Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC
← The full Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 39 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLCleads | 72 | $2.88M · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 44adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | 68 | $2.09M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 23adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLCthis page | 68 | $2.46M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 14adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | 63 | $2.60M · 55th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 24adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | 58 | $1.95M · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Maple Aviara, LP | 48 | $2M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | $3.62M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Mirabel 86, LLC | $191K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 700 Westpark Holdings LLC | $4.80M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Woodbine Innovations LLC | $15K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC (this page) | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
38 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
