Main Street World Flavors, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-08 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 5 filings in Manufacturing, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $8.22M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
The issuer on the SEC's record
- Business address on fileSarasote, FLSEC record
- Fiscal year endsDecember 31SEC record
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
William Davis is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Main Street World Flavors, LLC filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
Dennis Prado is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Main Street World Flavors, LLC filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 5 raises on file in Manufacturing. Median $8.22M, largest $14.36M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 50th percentile of 5 raises on file | 26 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 22 stated on the filing | 16 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 50 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Manufacturing), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CorePower Magnetics, Inc.leads | 82 | $14.36M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 7adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | DIM SUM FARM LLC | 71 | $12M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Main Street World Flavors, LLCthis page | 62 | $8.22M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 22adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Alliance Investors, LP | 43 | $1.60M · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Glucose Health, Inc. | 40 | $10K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| DIM SUM FARM LLC | $12M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-11 |
| CorePower Magnetics, Inc. | $14.36M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-08 |
| Alliance Investors, LP | $1.60M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-08 |
| Glucose Health, Inc. | $10K | Manufacturing | 2026-09-10 |
| Main Street World Flavors, LLC (this page) | $8.22M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-11 |
That is the whole group held here — 4 other records and this one.
- 2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 2 of the 4 comparable raises it is charted against — 50th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Main Street World Flavors, LLC
- Source Check — verify William Ryan Davis's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with William Ryan Davis for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Main Street World Flavors, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Main Street World Flavors, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
