Compare these too: Rocket Carwash, LLC · NV Gold Corp · Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP · Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC · BOWLNOW, INC.
← The full LeanOnWe Care, Inc. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 93 raises on file in Other. Median $765K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLCleads | 58 | $556K · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | NV Gold Corp | 55 | $472K · 40th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | LeanOnWe Care, Inc.this page | 54 | $500K · 42nd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Rocket Carwash, LLC | 52 | $500K · 41st pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 7not scored | 7 since 2024not scored |
| 5 | BOWLNOW, INC. | 49 | $400K · 38th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | 49 | $460K · 39th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
92 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
