Compare these too: Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP · Rocket Carwash, LLC · BOWLNOW, INC. · Camino Minerals Corp · Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC
← The full NV Gold Corp record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Camino Minerals Corpleads | 65 | $399K · 38th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | 58 | $556K · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | NV Gold Corpthis page | 57 | $472K · 42nd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Rocket Carwash, LLC | 54 | $500K · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 7not scored | 7 since 2024not scored |
| 5 | BOWLNOW, INC. | 49 | $400K · 39th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | 49 | $460K · 40th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
