Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 109 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $2.92M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Akhildev Remesan is named as Director on the Form D that Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Danny Andersen is named as Director on the Form D that Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Ian Gurfield is named as Director on the Form D that Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Douglas Lacina is named as Director on the Form D that Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Justin Dahm is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 81st percentile of 109 raises on file | 40 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 31 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 76 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BIOVENTRIX, INC.leads | 82 | $2.96M · 81st pctadds 31 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 25adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLCthis pageleads | 82 | $2.92M · 81st pctadds 31 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 31adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | TrndX Inc | 80 | $3.17M · 82nd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 10adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Generation One Collect LLC | 74 | $2.66M · 79th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | 72 | $2.85M · 80th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 16adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | MI Macomb Gratiot Ave, LLC | 71 | $2.58M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIOVENTRIX, INC. | $2.96M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | $2.85M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| TrndX Inc | $3.17M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Generation One Collect LLC | $2.66M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| MI Macomb Gratiot Ave, LLC | $2.58M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Mogul Mountain Ventures Corp. | $3.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Delta Alpha II LLC | $2.45M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| SUPR Natural, Inc. | $2.42M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Parasol Med Tech, Inc. | $2.37M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| PIG Air 2, LLC | $2.35M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Animal Biosciences, Inc. | $2.32M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SerenX, Inc. | $2.31M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Big Auto - Accident Attorneys PLLC | $2.30M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| FLP LendCo, LLC | $3.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Villas at Highland Pointe, LLC | $4M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Black Hawk Milling & Mining, LLC | $1.81M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Monteforte Group, LLC | $1.50M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | $1.43M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $1.25M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Retham Technologies, Inc. | $1.06M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Coologics, Inc. | $1M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| HFO-Geviti SPV, LLC | $940K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC (this page) | $2.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
108 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC
- Source Check — verify Akhildev Remesan's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Akhildev Remesan for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
