Compare these too: Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC · EGD-Cedarburg, LLC · Maple Aviara, LP · Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC · Oran Twenty 26, LLC
← The full Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 31 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLCleads | 72 | $2.88M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 44adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | 68 | $2.09M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 23adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLCthis page | 62 | $2.60M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 24adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | 58 | $1.95M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Oran Twenty 26, LLC | 52 | $1.60M · 40th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Maple Aviara, LP | 48 | $2M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC (this page) | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
30 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
