BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LP
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-10. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 8 filings in Oil and Gas, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $12.63M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harbo GP Harbo GP 26, LLC | General Partner | Executive Officer, Director | Spearfish, SOUTH DAKOTA |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 8 raises on file in Oil and Gas. Median $1.38M, largest $175M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 86th percentile of 8 raises on file | 44 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 91 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 64 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Oil and Gas), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LPthis pageleads | 72 | $12.63M · 86th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 91adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Eckard Corporate Growth LLC | 66 | $5.49M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 47adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | BlackGold Wealth Fund 24, LP | 63 | $7.65M · 71st pctadds 28 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 16adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2024not scored |
| 4 | G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | 54 | $1.38M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | 45 | $1.18M · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | 40 | $175K · 14th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 24, LP | $7.65M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-03 |
| Eckard Corporate Growth LLC | $5.49M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-04 |
| G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | $1.38M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
| Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | $1.18M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | $175K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Grooil LLC | $113K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-10 |
| RGP Income Fund II, LP | $175M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LP (this page) | $12.63M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-10 |
7 other records here are in this industry group.
- Bigger than 5 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — the largest of that set.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LP
- Source Check — verify Hays Ellisen's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Hays Ellisen for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LPYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LP: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
