Compare these too: Evergreen NCE, LLC · Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC · Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC · Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC · TOH CP, LLC
← The full AFS Detroit, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 41 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLCleads | 46 | $800K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-04 · 9d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 1 | AFS Detroit, LLCthis pageleads | 46 | $800K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | TOH CP, LLC | 45 | $556K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-09 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Evergreen NCE, LLC | 43 | $800K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-09 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | 38 | $800K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-09 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Mirabel 86, LLC | $191K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Woodbine Innovations LLC | $15K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC (this page) | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
40 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
