Compare these too: Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC · Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC · TOH CP, LLC · Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC · WTC Lendco, LLC
← The full Evergreen NCE, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WTC Lendco, LLCleads | 54 | $1.29M · 30th pctadds 13 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 19adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | 43 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | TOH CP, LLC | 42 | $556K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | 40 | $400K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Evergreen NCE, LLCthis page | 40 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | 35 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| IREX V Diversified Portfolio DST | $82.02M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC (this page) | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
