Compare these too: Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC · Evergreen NCE, LLC · Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC · Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC · KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC)
← The full TOH CP, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLCleads | 43 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | TOH CP, LLCthis page | 42 | $556K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | 40 | $400K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Evergreen NCE, LLC | 40 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | 38 | $300K · 4th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | 35 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| IREX V Diversified Portfolio DST | $82.02M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| TOH CP, LLC (this page) | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
