Compare these too: Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC · Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC · Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC · Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC · EGD-Cedarburg, LLC
← The full 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 41 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLCleads | 74 | $2.88M · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 44adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | 69 | $2.46M · 55th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 14adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | 68 | $2.09M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 23adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | 68 | $3.62M · 65th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | 63 | $2.60M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 24adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | 50 E Locust St Investors, LLCthis page | 54 | $3M · 63rd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | $3.62M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| 700 Westpark Holdings LLC | $4.80M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC (this page) | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
40 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
