Compare these too: Adamera Minerals Corp. · Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC · Gaingels Onyx LLC · Viridian Metals Inc. · Camino Minerals Corp
← The full OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 93 raises on file in Other. Median $765K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Camino Minerals Corpleads | 63 | $399K · 37th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | Viridian Metals Inc.leads | 63 | $382K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Adamera Minerals Corp. | 57 | $360K · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 15not scored | 15 since 2013not scored |
| 4 | OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLCthis page | 54 | $343K · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | 51 | $375K · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Gaingels Onyx LLC | 49 | $308K · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adamera Minerals Corp. | $360K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | $375K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels Onyx LLC | $308K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Viridian Metals Inc. | $382K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Camino Minerals Corp | $399K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Admissions Film LLC | $248K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Honeycake, Inc. | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Protocol Labs LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Approval of Strangers Ltd Liability Co | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RoRo's Baking Company, LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Rely Capital Partners, LLC | $199K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Part of the Sound Ltd Liability Co | $175K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Gaingels Kepler Labs LLC | $118K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Everkind Inc. | $117K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| BastionAI, Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IWF Productions LLC | $100K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Clutch Intelligence Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC (this page) | $343K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
90 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
