Compare these too: TOH CP, LLC · Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC · KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) · MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC · Evergreen NCE, LLC
← The full RKGA Group LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 31 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RKGA Group LLCthis pageleads | 42 | $490K · 10th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | TOH CP, LLCleads | 42 | $556K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | 40 | $400K · 7th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Evergreen NCE, LLC | 40 | $800K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | 38 | $300K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | 37 | $193K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| RKGA Group LLC (this page) | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
30 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
