Compare these too: Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. · CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC · Rose City Holdings, LLC · Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC · CRM REIT 3, LLC
← The full Nuveen Farmland REIT record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 12 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $43.67M, largest $817.35M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLCleads | 68 | $250K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 125adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc.leads | 68 | $43.67M · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 9d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 201adds 16 | 5not scored | 5 since 2020not scored |
| 3 | Nuveen Farmland REITthis page | 65 | $34.67M · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 152adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | CRM REIT 3, LLC | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Rose City Holdings, LLC | 42 | $150K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2024not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | $43.67M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-04 |
| CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC | $250K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Rose City Holdings, LLC | $150K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| CRM REIT 3, LLC | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Carr Properties Partnership L.P. | $125M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Carr Properties Partnership L.P. | $125M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. | $228.19M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC | $276.53M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. | $325.51M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | $817.35M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Nuveen Farmland REIT (this page) | $34.67M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-11 |
11 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (REITS and Finance). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
