Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-04 to 2026-09-10. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 10 filings in REITS and Finance, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $125K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
The issuer on the SEC's record
- Business address on fileSan Francisco, CASEC record
- Fiscal year endsDecember 31SEC record
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Joseph Sumberg is named as Director on the Form D that Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Adam Handlos is named as Director on the Form D that Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Allison Fremed is named as Director on the Form D that Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
3 people named on the filing — 3 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 10 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $43.67M, largest $817.35M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 0th percentile of 10 raises on file | 0 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 3 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 125 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 36 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (REITS and Finance), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carr Properties Partnership L.P.leads | 75 | $125M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 22adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC | 69 | $250K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 125adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | 68 | $43.67M · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 201adds 16 | 5not scored | 5 since 2020not scored |
| 4 | CRM REIT 3, LLC | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLCthis page | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Rose City Holdings, LLC | 43 | $150K · 22nd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2024not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRM REIT 3, LLC | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Rose City Holdings, LLC | $150K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC | $250K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | $43.67M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-04 |
| Carr Properties Partnership L.P. | $125M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. | $228.19M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC | $276.53M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. | $325.51M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | $817.35M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC (this page) | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
9 other records here are in this industry group.
- 3 people named on the filing — 3 as directors only.
- Bigger than 0 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — the smallest of that set.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC
- Source Check — verify Pratusha Erraballi's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Pratusha Erraballi for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
