Compare these too: CRM REIT 3, LLC · Rose City Holdings, LLC · CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC · Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. · Carr Properties Partnership L.P.
← The full Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 10 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $43.67M, largest $817.35M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carr Properties Partnership L.P.leads | 75 | $125M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 22adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC | 69 | $250K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 125adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | 68 | $43.67M · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 201adds 16 | 5not scored | 5 since 2020not scored |
| 4 | CRM REIT 3, LLC | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLCthis page | 51 | $125K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 125adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Rose City Holdings, LLC | 43 | $150K · 22nd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2024not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRM REIT 3, LLC | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Rose City Holdings, LLC | $150K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| CHI02A Aggregator Foreign REIT LLC | $250K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
| Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | $43.67M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-04 |
| Carr Properties Partnership L.P. | $125M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. | $228.19M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC | $276.53M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. | $325.51M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | $817.35M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Liberty Logistics Industrial REIT LLC (this page) | $125K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-10 |
9 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (REITS and Finance). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
