Compare these too: PG Austin Investors RC, LLC · PG Austin Investors RC, LLC · PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC · PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC · Waterleigh Investments, LLC
← The full JWCM Vivian, DST record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 29 raises on file in Other Real Estate. Median $7.81M, largest $279.49M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Waterleigh Investments, LLCleads | 85 | $25.84M · 86th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 80adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | 83 | $23.20M · 82nd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 29adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2024not scored |
| 2 | PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | 83 | $20M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 25adds 15 | 14not scored | 14 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | 80 | $21.99M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 193adds 16 | 33not scored | 33 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | 80 | $21.99M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 193adds 16 | 33not scored | 33 since 2025not scored |
| 6 | JWCM Vivian, DSTthis page | 72 | $21.70M · 71st pctadds 28 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 65adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | $23.20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | $20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Waterleigh Investments, LLC | $25.84M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| PG Austin Investors, LLC | $13.90M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| BC JSM SPE, LLC | $11M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| BC Petersen SPE, LLC | $10M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| FREX DB Series I DST | $8.72M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST | $7.81M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Entrada Partners Industrial NAV Fund, LP | $35.86M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | $6.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV NB SPE, LLC | $5.50M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BC Investments AZ, LLC | $5.40M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| RBI Hilliard Investment Holdings LLC | $5.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Senior Housing DST 12 | $5M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Home Love Series Fund LLC - Series 4 | $4.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| NexPoint Oasis DST | $39.61M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Vegas Valley Plaza LLC | $3.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| Overton & Fagundus TIC General Partnership | $3M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV Gupta SPE, LLC | $1.22M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| LK14 Granbury Fund, LP | $800K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| WV Clark SPE, LLC | $550K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV Bishop Trust SPE, LLC | $384K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV JBC SPE, LLC | $308K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST (this page) | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
28 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Real Estate). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
