Compare these too: BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST · BC Petersen SPE, LLC · COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC · BC JSM SPE, LLC · WV NB SPE, LLC
← The full FREX DB Series I DST record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 29 raises on file in Other Real Estate. Median $7.81M, largest $279.49M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BREX Net Lease Data Center I DSTleads | 74 | $7.81M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 17adds 12 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | FREX DB Series I DSTthis page | 66 | $8.72M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 25adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | BC JSM SPE, LLC | 63 | $11M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | 63 | $6.65M · 46th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 33adds 15 | 5not scored | 5 since 2023not scored |
| 5 | BC Petersen SPE, LLC | 62 | $10M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | WV NB SPE, LLC | 57 | $5.50M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST | $7.81M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| BC Petersen SPE, LLC | $10M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | $6.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| BC JSM SPE, LLC | $11M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| WV NB SPE, LLC | $5.50M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BC Investments AZ, LLC | $5.40M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| RBI Hilliard Investment Holdings LLC | $5.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Senior Housing DST 12 | $5M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Home Love Series Fund LLC - Series 4 | $4.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Vegas Valley Plaza LLC | $3.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| PG Austin Investors, LLC | $13.90M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Overton & Fagundus TIC General Partnership | $3M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV Gupta SPE, LLC | $1.22M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| LK14 Granbury Fund, LP | $800K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| WV Clark SPE, LLC | $550K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV Bishop Trust SPE, LLC | $384K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV JBC SPE, LLC | $308K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Cambridge OH I LLC | $220K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | $20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | $23.20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Waterleigh Investments, LLC | $25.84M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Entrada Partners Industrial NAV Fund, LP | $35.86M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| FREX DB Series I DST (this page) | $8.72M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
28 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Real Estate). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
