Compare these too: Fogcatcher Inn, LLC · LOFT Performance Golf, LLC · Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC · Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC · Zenith Opportunity Fund 1, LP
← The full EPV Fund LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLCleads | 73 | $22.09M · 87th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 95adds 25 |
| 1 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLCleads | 73 | $5.84M · 65th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 31adds 25 |
| 3 | Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | 68 | $5.20M · 57th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 12adds 20 |
| 4 | EPV Fund LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | LOFT Performance Golf, LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | Zenith Opportunity Fund 1, LP | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| LOFT Performance Golf, LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Zenith Opportunity Fund 1, LP | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| FWB Apartment Holdings, LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| ARROWHEAD EXECUTIVE PROPERTIES, L.P. | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Links Car Wash Little Road Investors, LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cornerstone Professional Properties, L.P. | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Atlas Realty Fund I, LP | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| InvestInTheROC LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND C LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| EPV Fund LLC (this page) | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
37 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
