Compare these too: North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP · Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC · DP 172, LLC · Fogcatcher Inn, LLC · RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC
← The full Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DP 172, LLCleads | 74 | $6.41M · 74th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 26adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | 72 | $6.50M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 15adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLCthis page | 69 | $5.84M · 65th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 31adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | 69 | $6.40M · 70th pctadds 28 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 14adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | 66 | $5.75M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 9adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | 63 | $5.20M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| IREX V Diversified Portfolio DST | $82.02M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC (this page) | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
