LOFT Performance Golf, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 24 filings in Commercial, totalled by day.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Jason Rauzi is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that LOFT Performance Golf, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 16 (up to 60) |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 (up to 40) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 16 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Commercial), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLCleads | 73 | $22.09M · 87th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 95adds 25 |
| 1 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLCleads | 73 | $5.84M · 65th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 31adds 25 |
| 3 | Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | 68 | $5.20M · 57th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 12adds 20 |
| 4 | EPV Fund LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | LOFT Performance Golf, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | Zenith Opportunity Fund 1, LP | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| EPV Fund LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Zenith Opportunity Fund 1, LP | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| FWB Apartment Holdings, LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| ARROWHEAD EXECUTIVE PROPERTIES, L.P. | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Links Car Wash Little Road Investors, LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cornerstone Professional Properties, L.P. | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Atlas Realty Fund I, LP | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| InvestInTheROC LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND C LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LOFT Performance Golf, LLC (this page) | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
37 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on LOFT Performance Golf, LLC
- Source Check — verify Jason Rauzi's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Jason Rauzi for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist LOFT Performance Golf, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind LOFT Performance Golf, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
