Compare these too: Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. · LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC · RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC · DP 172, LLC · Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC
← The full Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P.leads | 80 | $25.64M · 91st pctadds 36 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 47adds 15 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLCthis page | 78 | $22.09M · 87th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 95adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | DP 172, LLC | 74 | $6.41M · 74th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 26adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | 72 | $6.50M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 15adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | 69 | $6.40M · 70th pctadds 28 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 14adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | 66 | $9M · 83rd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Portsmouth Co-Investment Fund I, L.P. | $25.64M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| LCW Woodie's Portfolio I TIC, LLC | $9M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| RCS - MEZZCO WAYZ, LLC | $6.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| DP 172, LLC | $6.41M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Uptown Aventura Holdings, LLC | $6.40M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 3 LLC | $5.84M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| North 130 Industrial Phase 1 LP | $5.75M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Exalted Opportunities Fund I, LLC | $5M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| IREX V Diversified Portfolio DST | $82.02M | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| MLG Private Fund VII LLC | $111.48M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Health Wealth Fund One Series 2 LLC (this page) | $22.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
23 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
