Compare these too: Cinctive Global Master Fund Ltd. · Indus Select Fund, L.P. · Himalaya Capital Investors (Offshore), L.P. · GSA QMS Fund Ltd · Arrington XRP Capital Fund, LP
← The full EGMF Domestic LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arrington XRP Capital Fund, LPleads | 88 | $952.99M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 51adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | GSA QMS Fund Ltd | 85 | $1.02B · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 16adds 12 | 16not scored | 16 since 2011not scored |
| 3 | Himalaya Capital Investors (Offshore), L.P. | 82 | $1.71B · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 187adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Cinctive Global Master Fund Ltd. | 80 | $1.34B · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 6adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2019not scored |
| 5 | EGMF Domestic LPthis page | 75 | $1.38B · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 92adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Indus Select Fund, L.P. | 75 | $1.13B · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 193adds 15 | 18not scored | 19 since 2009not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cinctive Global Master Fund Ltd. | $1.34B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Indus Select Fund, L.P. | $1.13B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| Himalaya Capital Investors (Offshore), L.P. | $1.71B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| GSA QMS Fund Ltd | $1.02B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Arrington XRP Capital Fund, LP | $952.99M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Indus Japan Long Only Fund, LP | $893.22M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| Indus Pacific Opportunities Fund, L.P. | $858.24M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| Baxter Street Offshore Fund, Ltd. | $2B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Armistice Capital Fund LP | $704.55M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Hill City Capital Offshore Fund Ltd. | $704.03M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| EGMF Offshore Ltd. | $670.66M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Indus Japan Fund, L.P. | $651.14M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME II | $630M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| Cinctive Global Fund LP | $621.89M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| 9823 BlueSand Fund, Ltd. | $610M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Yaupon Fund LP | $597.22M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Bay Point Capital Partners II, LP | $593.40M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Select Equity Offshore, Ltd. | $575.32M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| GSA INTERNATIONAL FUND LTD | $2.19B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Ares Institutional Loan Fund (Cayman Feeder) LP | $503.12M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Cinctive Global Fund Ltd. | $495.31M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Securis Opportunities Fund | $460.44M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| SUMMIT PRIVATE INVESTMENTS II, LP | $456.59M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Standard Latitude Fund LP | $2.33B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Sheridan Square Fund, L.P. | $431.95M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| EGMF Domestic LP (this page) | $1.38B | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-09 |
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
