Compare these too: KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) · Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC · RKGA Group LLC · MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC · Mirabel 86, LLC
← The full DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 39 raises on file in Commercial. Median $2.09M, largest $111.48M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mirabel 86, LLCleads | 43 | $191K · 3rd pctadds 2 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 17adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | RKGA Group LLCleads | 43 | $490K · 16th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | 42 | $400K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | DDC Ovilla Crossing LLCthis page | 42 | $350K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | 40 | $300K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | 38 | $193K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| KC SW Poplar Bluff LLC (A KS LLC) | $300K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Cuadra Blocks GP I, LLC | $400K | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| RKGA Group LLC | $490K | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| MORVIEW CAPITAL FUND B LLC | $193K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| Mirabel 86, LLC | $191K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| TOH CP, LLC | $556K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Woodbine Innovations LLC | $15K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| AFS Detroit, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Evergreen NCE, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Reserve at Spencer Capital, LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| Abundant Life Capital Fund I LLC | $800K | Commercial | 2026-09-04 |
| WTC Lendco, LLC | $1.29M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| FSX Industrial 36 DST | $1.37M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Maple On The Ave., LP | $1.50M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| ABTRE, LLC | $1.58M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Oran Twenty 26, LLC | $1.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Cuadra Riverside I JV, LLC | $1.95M | Commercial | 2026-09-03 |
| Maple Aviara, LP | $2M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| EGD-Cedarburg, LLC | $2.09M | Commercial | 2026-09-08 |
| Ethos Dickinson Crossing LLC | $2.46M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Northwood Apartments Holdings, LLC | $2.60M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| Takeoff Investment 2 Investors LLC | $2.88M | Commercial | 2026-09-10 |
| 50 E Locust St Investors, LLC | $3M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| Redemption MRE Income Fund LLC | $3.62M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| 700 Westpark Holdings LLC | $4.80M | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
| DDC Ovilla Crossing LLC (this page) | $350K | Commercial | 2026-09-11 |
38 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
