Compare these too: Pantera, Inc. · Opyn Health, Inc. · Tenon Medical, Inc. · JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. · DynamiCare Health, Inc.
← The full XRHealth, Inc. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 24 raises on file in Other Health Care. Median $1M, largest $155M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tenon Medical, Inc.leads | 74 | $3M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 10adds 23 | 1adds 5 | 12not scored | 290 since 2012not scored |
| 2 | Pantera, Inc. | 68 | $1.35M · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 15adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Opyn Health, Inc. | 65 | $1M · 48th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 15not scored | 15 since 2016not scored |
| 4 | JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | 63 | $775K · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 4not scored | 199 since 2016not scored |
| 5 | DynamiCare Health, Inc. | 58 | $720K · 39th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | XRHealth, Inc.this page | 58 | $2M · 57th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| DynamiCare Health, Inc. | $720K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Creo Health, LLC | $500K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Norman Retirement, LLC | $3.70M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| SPARK Senior Health, INC | $250K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Empower Health MSO, LLC | $195K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Savannah Therapeutics, Inc | $3.85M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Imaging Kinetics Enterprise, LLC | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| SkinAware Inc | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Charlestowne Senior Village LLC | $6.20M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-11 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Prosper Health, Inc. | $10.03M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| XRHealth, Inc. (this page) | $2M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-10 |
22 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Health Care). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
