Compare these too: JWA Ranch, LLC · Lion Purchaser, LP · Dravite Therapeutics, Inc. · INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. · Definition II-E LLC
← The full TBC - The Boring Co record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dravite Therapeutics, Inc.leads | 91 | $53M · 97th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 11adds 12 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | TBC - The Boring Cothis page | 89 | $3.20B · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 141adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | JWA Ranch, LLC | 83 | $68.50M · 99th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 137adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. | 82 | $47.29M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 97adds 16 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 5 | Lion Purchaser, LP | 75 | $57.50M · 98th pctadds 38 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Definition II-E LLC | 74 | $30.30M · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| JWA Ranch, LLC | $68.50M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Lion Purchaser, LP | $57.50M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Dravite Therapeutics, Inc. | $53M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. | $47.29M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Definition II-E LLC | $30.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Frontier Z 1 LLC | $30M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $12.10M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Global Water Resources, Inc. | $10M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RMJVT LTH LLC | $9M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| RMJVT LTH Co-Invest LLC | $8M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| ASW Holdings, LLC | $7.18M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Telos Astra LLC | $7.11M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Telos Astra LLC | $7.11M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SAFETYSPECT INC | $5.86M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Allium Mixed-Use, LLC | $5M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Villas at Highland Pointe, LLC | $4M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| FLP LendCo, LLC | $3.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Mogul Mountain Ventures Corp. | $3.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| TrndX Inc | $3.17M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| BIOVENTRIX, INC. | $2.96M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC | $2.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | $2.85M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Generation One Collect LLC | $2.66M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| MI Macomb Gratiot Ave, LLC | $2.58M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Delta Alpha II LLC | $2.45M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| TBC - The Boring Co (this page) | $3.20B | Other | 2026-09-10 |
108 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
