SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 134 filings in Venture Capital Fund, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $2.86M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
- CompetitorsSiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC's competitors and similar companies
- InvestorCGF2021 — the manager this vehicle is filed under, with every other vehicle it has on file
- IndexEvery deck on file, newest first
- SectionAll funding and accelerator signals
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
This amount represents a cost to cover fund organizational and operating expenses.
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Director.
LLC Sydecar is named as Administrator of the Issuer on the Form D that SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Brett Sagan is named as Officer of the Issuer's Administrator on the Form D that SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 66th percentile of 134 raises on file | 34 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 15 stated on the filing | 16 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 58 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Venture Capital Fund), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cyrus GITAI USA I a Series of JDY Holdings LLCleads | 69 | $2.40M · 65th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 45adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | NPU Ventures Fund I, LPleads | 69 | $2.65M · 65th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 33adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLCthis page | 68 | $2.86M · 66th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 15adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Canto of Plymouth, a series of Cantos Fund, LP | 63 | $3.05M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Pax Ventures Opportunities ASI a Series of CGF2021 LLC | 63 | $3.05M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Primitiva SPV LLC - Series 5 | 63 | $3M · 67th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Primitiva SPV LLC - Series 5 | $3M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Canto of Plymouth, a series of Cantos Fund, LP | $3.05M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Pax Ventures Opportunities ASI a Series of CGF2021 LLC | $3.05M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| NPU Ventures Fund I, LP | $2.65M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| Cyrus GITAI USA I a Series of JDY Holdings LLC | $2.40M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| MayaValley AHL2 A Series of V360 Holdings LLC | $3.38M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| AgeTech Capital LP | $3.40M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| ZDN VC LLC - Series New Limit 1 | $2.24M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| CCEQ0626 a Series of CGF2021 LLC | $2.21M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| SPV-AI-0814 Fund I, a series of Platform Funds 2026, LP | $2.20M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| IDA Ventures VII LLC | $2.19M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| JK Science Holdings a Series of CGF2021 LLC | $2.14M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Black Lake Investment Network LLC - Series 2 | $2.07M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| RT-FAI V LLC | $2M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| AT-0728 Fund I, a series of Elora Capital I, LP | $1.98M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| ASI SC 2026 a Series of NEW VISTA CAPITAL INVESTMENT LLC | $1.94M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| NORLEO SPACE INVESTMENTS LLC - Series 5 | $1.90M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| ME-0416 Fund II, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | $1.82M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| PE-0711 Fund I, a series of Geometry SPVs, LP | $1.80M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| AIRES126 a Series of CGF2021 LLC | $3.97M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Fund II, a series of Mute Ventures, LP | $3.98M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| Rep-IV, a series of Ventioneers Advised Funds, LP | $1.70M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
| VE-0526 Fund II, a series of DRH Rollups, LP | $1.66M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| AGDF28 LP | $1.58M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Sprint Growth Fund, LP | $1.55M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-03 |
| SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC (this page) | $2.86M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-09 |
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 2 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC
- Source Check — verify Brett Sagan's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Brett Sagan for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind SiPhox Series B lead Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
