Compare these too: Cyphaira Corp. · CharacTour, LLC · Phoenix Hipwear Corp · Freeman Gold Corp. · IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co
← The full RADIUS GOLD INC. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 93 raises on file in Other. Median $765K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freeman Gold Corp.leads | 49 | $33K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | RADIUS GOLD INC.this page | 48 | $22K · 4th pctadds 2 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Phoenix Hipwear Corp | 40 | $30K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | CharacTour, LLC | 35 | $25K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 9not scored | 9 since 2014not scored |
| 4 | Cyphaira Corp. | 35 | $25K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | 35 | $10K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| CharacTour, LLC | $25K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Phoenix Hipwear Corp | $30K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Freeman Gold Corp. | $33K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | $10K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| GPS Abstract LLC | $5K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| LQD Assets, LLC | $40K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cello Acquisition Corp. | $361 | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| PIG Liver 3, LLC | $50K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Claim To Fame Racing Fund 2 LLC | $52K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels Superluminal 2026 LLC | $55K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Kelleran Research & Investments, Inc. | $65K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Sute Media Inc. | $75K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| BastionAI, Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IWF Productions LLC | $100K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Clutch Intelligence Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Everkind Inc. | $117K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Gaingels Kepler Labs LLC | $118K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Part of the Sound Ltd Liability Co | $175K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Rely Capital Partners, LLC | $199K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Honeycake, Inc. | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Protocol Labs LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Approval of Strangers Ltd Liability Co | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RADIUS GOLD INC. (this page) | $22K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
92 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
