Compare these too: Freeman Gold Corp. · CharacTour, LLC · IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co · PIG Liver 3, LLC · Claim To Fame Racing Fund 2 LLC
← The full Phoenix Hipwear Corp record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freeman Gold Corp.leads | 49 | $33K · 7th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | Claim To Fame Racing Fund 2 LLC | 46 | $52K · 10th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 18adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Phoenix Hipwear Corpthis page | 40 | $30K · 6th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | PIG Liver 3, LLC | 37 | $50K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | CharacTour, LLC | 35 | $25K · 4th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 9not scored | 9 since 2014not scored |
| 5 | IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | 35 | $10K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
