Compare these too: Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC · Camino Minerals Corp · BOWLNOW, INC. · Adamera Minerals Corp. · Gaingels Onyx LLC
← The full Viridian Metals Inc. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Camino Minerals Corpleads | 65 | $399K · 38th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Viridian Metals Inc.this page | 63 | $382K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Adamera Minerals Corp. | 55 | $360K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 15not scored | 15 since 2013not scored |
| 4 | Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | 51 | $375K · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | BOWLNOW, INC. | 49 | $400K · 39th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Gaingels Onyx LLC | 49 | $308K · 32nd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | $375K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Camino Minerals Corp | $399K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Adamera Minerals Corp. | $360K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Gaingels Onyx LLC | $308K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Admissions Film LLC | $248K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Protocol Labs LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Honeycake, Inc. | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Approval of Strangers Ltd Liability Co | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RoRo's Baking Company, LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Rely Capital Partners, LLC | $199K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Part of the Sound Ltd Liability Co | $175K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Gaingels Kepler Labs LLC | $118K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Everkind Inc. | $117K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| IWF Productions LLC | $100K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Clutch Intelligence Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Sute Media Inc. | $75K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Viridian Metals Inc. (this page) | $382K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
