Compare these too: Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. · Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. · Rose City Holdings, LLC · Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC · Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P.
← The full Carr Properties Partnership L.P. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 7 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $228.19M, largest $817.35M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P.leads | 77 | $325.51M · 83rd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 671adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2014not scored |
| 2 | Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC | 71 | $276.53M · 67th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 942adds 16 | 20not scored | 20 since 2010not scored |
| 2 | Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. | 71 | $228.19M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 178adds 16 | 8not scored | 8 since 2020not scored |
| 4 | Carr Properties Partnership L.P.this page | 66 | $125M · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 22adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | 57 | $43.67M · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 201adds 16 | 5not scored | 5 since 2020not scored |
| 6 | Rose City Holdings, LLC | 34 | $150K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2024not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | $43.67M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-04 |
| Crosswind Mortgage REIT, L.P. | $228.19M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Rose City Holdings, LLC | $150K | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Secured Income Fund, LLC | $276.53M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. | $325.51M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-08 |
| Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | $817.35M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Carr Properties Partnership L.P. (this page) | $125M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
6 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (REITS and Finance). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
