Compare these too: STURGIS BANCORP INC · GEORGIA BANKING CO INC · POTOMAC BANCSHARES INC
← The full Jefferson Bancshares, Inc./AR record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GEORGIA BANKING CO INCleads | 100 | $55Mnot scored | 2026-09-03 · 10d agoadds 38 | 15adds 37 | 51adds 25 | 7not scored | 7 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | POTOMAC BANCSHARES INC | 95 | $15Mnot scored | 2026-09-03 · 10d agoadds 38 | 18adds 37 | 20adds 20 | 2not scored | 351 since 1996not scored |
| 2 | STURGIS BANCORP INC | 95 | $25.50Mnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 4d agoadds 38 | 11adds 37 | 24adds 20 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Jefferson Bancshares, Inc./ARthis page | 75 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 13adds 37 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| STURGIS BANCORP INC | $25.50M | Commercial Banking | 2026-09-09 |
| GEORGIA BANKING CO INC | $55M | Commercial Banking | 2026-09-03 |
| POTOMAC BANCSHARES INC | $15M | Commercial Banking | 2026-09-03 |
| Jefferson Bancshares, Inc./AR (this page) | $0 | Commercial Banking | 2026-09-11 |
That is the whole group held here — 3 other records and this one.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Commercial Banking). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
