Compare these too: Alliance Investors, LP · Main Street World Flavors, LLC · DIM SUM FARM LLC · CorePower Magnetics, Inc.
← The full Glucose Health, Inc. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 5 raises on file in Manufacturing. Median $8.22M, largest $14.36M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CorePower Magnetics, Inc.leads | 82 | $14.36M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 7adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | DIM SUM FARM LLC | 71 | $12M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 12adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Main Street World Flavors, LLC | 62 | $8.22M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 22adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Alliance Investors, LP | 43 | $1.60M · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Glucose Health, Inc.this page | 40 | $10K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alliance Investors, LP | $1.60M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-08 |
| Main Street World Flavors, LLC | $8.22M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-11 |
| DIM SUM FARM LLC | $12M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-11 |
| CorePower Magnetics, Inc. | $14.36M | Manufacturing | 2026-09-08 |
| Glucose Health, Inc. (this page) | $10K | Manufacturing | 2026-09-10 |
That is the whole group held here — 4 other records and this one.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Manufacturing). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
