MentionFox
Homefunding signalsDIM SUM FARM LLC › competitors
Competitors and similar companies

Who DIM SUM FARM LLC raised alongside

The 4 nearest raises on the records held here, in the same industry group (Manufacturing), side by side with DIM SUM FARM LLC.

Back to the full DIM SUM FARM LLC record.

Compare these too: CorePower Magnetics, Inc. · Main Street World Flavors, LLC · Alliance Investors, LP · Glucose Health, Inc.

← The full DIM SUM FARM LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals

75% percentile
$12M
of raises in its group are smaller

Against the 5 raises on file in Manufacturing. Median $8.22M, largest $14.36M.

Offering size, this raise against its peers
Bigger than 3 of the 4 comparable raises here · 75th percentile of the set
DIM SUM FARM LLC
$12M

Bars are to scale against $14.36M, the largest of the six. The dotted line is the median of all 5 raises on file in Manufacturing. One or more bars are drawn at their minimum width because the raise is too small to render against the largest — read the figure, not the bar. Amounts are what each filing states as sold, or as the total offering where nothing is recorded sold yet.

How does your raise compare?

Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.

Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).

RankCompanyScore Raise sizeFiledPeople namedInvestors inForm D cadenceFiling history
1CorePower Magnetics, Inc.leads82$14.36M · 100th pctadds 392026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 234adds 127adds 82not scored2 since 2022not scored
2DIM SUM FARM LLCthis page71$12M · 75th pctadds 292026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 231adds 612adds 13not statednot stated
3Main Street World Flavors, LLC62$8.22M · 50th pctadds 202026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 232adds 622adds 13not statednot stated
4Alliance Investors, LP43$1.60M · 25th pctadds 92026-09-08 · 5d agoadds 231adds 62adds 51not scored1 since 2026not scored
5Glucose Health, Inc.40$10K · 0th pctadds 02026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 235adds 121adds 5not statednot stated

A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.

  • Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
  • Filing recencyup to 23
  • People named on the filingup to 23
  • Investors disclosedup to 15
  • Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
  • 75 and up
  • 55 to 74
  • 35 to 54
  • under 35
Company On the record Industry group Filed
CorePower Magnetics, Inc.$14.36MManufacturing2026-09-08
Main Street World Flavors, LLC$8.22MManufacturing2026-09-11
Alliance Investors, LP$1.60MManufacturing2026-09-08
Glucose Health, Inc.$10KManufacturing2026-09-10
DIM SUM FARM LLC (this page)$12MManufacturing2026-09-11

That is the whole group held here — 4 other records and this one.

How this list is chosen

Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Manufacturing). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.